Basket: £0.00 +vat
Serck Motorsport
 

Testimonials

Profile image
I run a Serck radiator in my 46 Foradson, custom build to my needs, it's affordable and fabricated to a very high quality. ( it keeps it COOL and looks COOL) Mick Taylor's Fordson Van
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
My New 3 Pass Ally Rad fitted in Car, Thanks to Graham and all At Serck Motorsport for the great job they done. Any one thinking of having a new rad built, go and talk to Graham. It will save you money in the long run. John Ashby's 1934 Ford
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
Mark Perkins 1932 Ford. Morning Graham, The Serck supplied unit looks outstanding and having now fitted it to the cowl I realise how much work is involved in its manufacture. I’m an engineer by trade and I can honesty see how much effort has gone into this. Ran the car out last night and the rad performed faultlessly. Temp constant at 180 degrees and the fan only came on when under heavy load or in traffic, so a complete success. Mark Perkins 1932 Ford
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
Mike Ingilis's 1932 Austin Seven Hello Graham, your team made a radiator to my pattern for my 1934 Austin Seven Racer earlier this year. I just wanted to let you know that it is doing its job perfectly, running temperature now in the low 80s C, when previously it was in the high 90s. The car is based on all original 1934 Austin Seven running gear with a supercharged 747cc side valve engine producing around 67bhp. The car is modeled on the "Ulster" works racing cars which were so successful in the prewar years, being real little giant killers. Mine is currently running in the 750 Motor Club 750 Trophy series, having been the overall winner in 2012, with two first places and two second places in four events this year. best regards, Mike Inglis Mike Ingilis's 1932 Austin Seven
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
Our custom built radiator, designed and built by Serck Motorsport has served us well for over 10 years now. Racing in Street Eliminator requires that all competing vehicles complete a 25 mile “cruise” as part of the qualifying process. This test includes mileage on country road, A-roads as well as built up areas and has a hot start test thrown in for good measure. To survive this we need excellent cooling and our Serck radiator has never let us down, even on the couple of occasions when we suffered fan failures! Being so well built has also meant that the team at Serck have been able to update and modify the unit for us, adding AN fittings, bungs for sensors and even revised mounting tabs. All these are built into the radiator making it lighter and easier to mount as well as reducing the amount of fasteners required. A very good product supplied by a professional outfit who understand the cooling needs of high performance vehicles, be they hot rods, classics or all-out race cars. The car is fully street legal and is taxed, insured and MoTed. It is regularly road driven and runs on normal forecourt-available unleaded fuel. Body: Fibreglass replica 1934 Ford Coupe 3-window. Body and most panels manufactured by FB Racing Chassis: Tubular CDS II steel. Certified to 7.50. Chassis built by FB Racing Suspension: Front – FB Racing-built equal length wishbone. Rack & pinion steering. Double-adjustable Spax shocks Rear – Robinson Race Cars 4-link with double adjustable Strange Engineering double-adjustable shocks. Axle: Narrowed Ford 9”. 3.54 gears, Strange Engineering 31-spline spool and axle shafts Brakes: Front – Modified GPZ900 motorcycle discs with aluminium twin-pot callipers Rear – Wilwood solid discs and 4-pot callipers. Flatlander parachute Engine: 598 cubic inch (9.8 litre) Ford V8. C & C aluminium block, Bryant forged steel crank, Herbert roller cam, FB Racing dry sump system, FB Racing-ported TFS heads, FB Racing headers. Custom BME pistons & rods. Serck Services Motorsport custom-built aluminium radiator and Star Machine vacuum pump. Induction: TFS tunnel ram manifold topped with twin Holley Dominator carbs. Manifold modified with a Wizards of Nos custom tubular nitrous distribution system fed by 8 WoN pulsoids and managed by a Max Extreme nitrous controller. Ignition: MSD Digital 7 programmable ignition module with matching coil and 8.5mm HT leads. FB Racing built offset belt drive big cap distributor. Transmission: 2-speed TSR Powerglide with JW Ultracase and JW Ultrabell. Pro transbrake valve body. Neal Chance bolt-together torque convertor activated by a B&M ratchet shifter. The whole car from ground up has been built by the FB Racing team. The work includes the panel design and manufacture, wiring, paint, fabrication and much, much more. Best ET: 7.802 Best MPH: 174 Team Achievements: 2005 King of Europe Champions 2006 Street Eliminator UK Champions 2010 Street Eliminator UK Champions 2011 Street Eliminator Runners Up Europe’s Quickest and Fastest Street Rod Europe’s first 8-second street rod Europe’s first 7-second street rod Ian Hooks 1934 Ford
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
A fantastic job by the guys at Serck Motorsport for my Cooling Pack and it fits perfectly with the looks of the car. Main radiator mounted with Transmission and Engine Setrab Slim Line Oil Coolers and 2 Heavy Duty Spal Fans. As one component it was simple to fit and made the hose connections very easy to deal with via the mini bulk heads installed. Serck Motorsport have done this historic car proud and its cools superbly as the fans barely come on at all unless stood in teaffic for a while.. Excellent Service and Excellent quality, i wouldn't recommend any where else for your cooling requirements as these guys are simply the best and ensure the taylor made format really works as they work with you hand in hand until its perfect. G.Smith Graham Smith's 1957 Chevy Pro Street - Snow White
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
I would like to say a special thanks to Graham and his staff at Serck's for their advice, professionalism and expertise in helping me with my over heating problem which the car suffered with for years. The advice they gave was priceless and they turned the timescale for my repairs was spot on. Thank you again and I most definitely will be using your services again. Mick Medfords Classic Capri and Hilman Husky
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
Hi Graham, Just wanted to drop you a line to say thank you very much for the fabulous job you did on the radiator for our 1967 SS Camaro. The workmanship was faultless and you managed to turn it around very quickly. There are lots of projects on the go in our workshop so we will be using your services frequently. Ruedi Bartholdi Hot Rod Technologies Ltd info@hotrodtechnologies.com Ruedi Bartholdi's 67 SS Camaro
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
Massive thanks to Graham and the guys at Serck Motorsport for supplying a fantastic great big tripple pass radiator that completely solved the GTO's cooling problems. Temps have dropped from a stress inducing fan reliant average 210 deg to a more relaxed non fan reliant 160 deg.... Delivered to the track, hows that for service. Bring on the cruises. Thanks Mark Mark Todd's 190mph in 7.40 Secs Street Legal 1965 Pontiac GTO
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
Profile image
Darren Dowlings TVR Segaris Race Car. I would like to say a huge thanks to Graham Smith and the team at Serck Motorsport. I had a nasty shunt with the car during testing and damaged the front end including the original radiator thay made for me. I was desperate to get a replacement as i was having the ddfront end re built. There service and understanding was exceptional and would highly reccomend these guys to anyone who requires a high quality product and a service that is second to none. Many Thanks again to Graham and the Team. Darren Dowling. Darren Dowlings TVR Segaris
Rating
Placed on 8 January 2018
The Quality management system of Serck Motorsport is registered to BS:EN:ISO9001:2000 by the British Standards Institute. Registration number FS52488
Designed & Developed by Neoteric UK